AKB48 48th single

Interesting! JuriSaku as Wcenter.

I am kinda excited as Jurina being one of the center of AKB48 48th single(Negaigoto no mochigusare). I am very proud of her.

She looks beautiful and elegant, as always. As expected from the SKE48’s ace.

I don’t mind what other people say, I love this single and I find it amusing as Jurina is the center(with Sakura).

The song and PV is very meaningful. One of the reason why I am a 48group fan, they always make the PVs meaningful and worth watching whoever the center is.

Thank you for making Jurina and Sakura as the center this time.

Congratulation JuriSaku! 


Leave a Reply

